ツイマンガ
ログイン
The Grim Reaper is a music maker. MAJOR DEBUT ALBUM COMING DECEMBER 2022 (UMG) // ママ: @y_k_sme
492 フォロー
1341235 フォロワー
  • すべて(8)
  • #oyasumi(1)

スポンサーリンク

@moricalliope
587
1.0万 1ヶ月前
Thanks for coming to tonight's karaoke...! I loved singing my favorite Film Red songs as well as some other anime bangers. I'm hoping to re-broadcast next week! ^^
@moricalliope
263
3,814 11ヶ月前
✧・゜:*TODAY'S STREAM*:・゜✧ Deadbeats! Listen up! Karaoke Marathon Month is nearly over... How are you guys doing lately? :} Let's catch up, yeah?! ✧CHATTING WITH YOU!✧ https://t.co/Zgoc7gau3U 11:00 JST / 7:00pm PDT / 3:00 BST
@moricalliope
503
7,177 1年前
♡✿{{ TODAY'S STREAM }}✿♡ Good Morning, Dead Beats! Come join me for some chill drawing and chatting! :} ♡Drawing My Senpai!♡ https://t.co/LzpwX1EMGo 11:00 JST // 6:00pm PST // 3:00 BST
@moricalliope
1,357
1.4万 1年前
✿✿STREAM SCHEDULE✿✿ ♡♡♡♡ Feb. 1st ~ Feb. 7th ♡♡♡♡ Kusotori @takanashikiara and I will be going on a journey... ...Join us sometime? :}
@moricalliope
1,260
6,079 2年前
✿{TODAY'S STREAM}✿ 英語... まさか?? 禁止になります!できるかな? よかったら、この恥ずかしいライブ配信に来てください〜! あたしね!☻ 絶対!☻ 死にます!:} 20:30 JST // 4:30am PST https://t.co/8ZPnvGfHn0